Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stephan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Stephan

4.6 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Daniels

Amber Daniels

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got better coverage, and for a cheaper price!! And our agent Ashlie Rammel is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Brian Claybaugh

Brian Claybaugh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me the best premium in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have better coverage than I had with the previous company I went through and I’m saving $200 a month. Wow!!!"
Profile photo of Vee Ate Moder

Vee Ate Moder

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people to deal with! Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Joshua Wills

Joshua Wills

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and very friendly. Get a quote real quick."
Profile photo of Kaylee Heiser

Kaylee Heiser

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative people and are honest and give you options on what service coverage you can have."
Profile photo of John Depweg

John Depweg

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the over all experience here"
Profile photo of Clayton Williams

Clayton Williams

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of terry hawkins

terry hawkins

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Sean Akemon

Sean Akemon

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experience and service through this agency"
Profile photo of Amanda Schnell

Amanda Schnell

April 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Low rates very friendly"
Profile photo of Kenneth Snell

Kenneth Snell

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm Ins. Great place for insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Schmackers

Sean Schmackers

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been very pleased with the staff as they are super friendly. They have always given me the best rate possible and all possible discounts."
Profile photo of Daniel Wheeler

Daniel Wheeler

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy who goes above and beyond too help his customers out."
Profile photo of Tom Hendricks

Tom Hendricks

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Never had an insurance claim in my life until a spring hail storm in Ohio. I stopped to see Brian and he advised me to get an estimate on my new truck and bring it back. He settled the claim on the spot and the truck is now good as new. I would not hesitate to recommend this agent. Thank you."
Profile photo of Trudy Eastland

Trudy Eastland

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are very helpful if I need any help with anything or if I have a problem. They are right there to help me. I would recommend them to anyone for insurance."
Profile photo of The Notorious Marvin & Ross

The Notorious Marvin & Ross

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have to constantly call for updates. Does not stay on top of anything. Expect you to call every place to figure out what is going on."
Profile photo of Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team helped me save on my house and car insurance! I highly recommend them!"